在线PSD转换器

批量将Adobe Photoshop PSD图片转换为JPG、PNG或WEBP格式。

选择文件夹

或者将你的图片或文件夹拖到这里

快速转换
批量转换
文件100%安全
操作简单

如何在线三步转换 PSD 图像

轻松将您的 Adobe Photoshop PSD 文件快速转换为 PNG、JPEG、WEBP、HEIC、GIF、TIFF 或 BMP 格式。无需任何安装或插件,即可进行图像转换。只需将您的 PSD 文件上传到我们的转换器中,几秒钟后即可获取高质量的目标格式图像,且不损失质量。

PSD 上传照片的图标

选择图像

点击“选择文件”或“选择文件夹”按钮上传您的 PSD 文件,或将文件拖放到虚线区域。

开始转换

开始转换

文件上传后,点击右侧的“开始转换”按钮将所有文件转换。

下载照片的图标

下载文件

转换完成后,您可以一次性下载所有文件或逐个下载。

高质量的 PSD 转换工具

告别过去那些只能一次处理一个文件的慢速图像工具。切换到 HiCompress 的快速且用户友好的照片转换器,瞬间将您的 PSD 图像转换为多种格式。通过 HiCompress,图像转换变得非常简单——只需几次点击就能完成。此外,无论是批量下载还是逐个下载图像,都能节省大量时间。试试看,让您的图像转换任务变得像小菜一碟。

常见问题

最好的在线 PSD 转换工具是什么?

HiCompress 是最好的在线应用程序,用于将图像转换为 PSD 格式,无需下载任何软件或插件。该图像转换工具在线可用,支持超过 100 种图像格式,并提供最高质量的转换。

如何批量转换 PSD 图像?

您可以使用 HiCompress 图像转换工具轻松将多个 Adobe Photoshop PSD 文件批量转换为 PNG、JPEG、WEBP、HEIC、GIF、TIFF 或 BMP 格式。首先,使用“选择文件”或“选择文件夹”选项选择文件,或将它们拖放到指定区域。之后,点击“开始转换”以启动批量转换过程。转换完成后,您可以逐一下载图像或获取 ZIP 文件。

使用您的工具转换图像时我的文件安全吗?

当然,我们的在线 PSD 转换工具是 100% 私密的,所有转换都在浏览器中进行。因为您的文件是在网络浏览器中转换的,所以我们的服务器不会知道它们。

相关工具

Online PSD Converter

Batch Transform Adobe Photoshop PSD images to JPG, PNG or WEBP format

Select folder

or drop your images or folders here

Fast Conversions
Batch Conversion
Files are 100% secure
Easy to Use

How to convert PSD images online in 3 steps

Effortlessly convert your Adobe Photoshop PSD files to PNG, JPEG, WEBP, HEIC, GIF, TIFF, or BMP formats online in an instant. No need for any installations or plugins for your image conversion. Simply upload your PSD files to our converter, and receive high-quality images in your desired format in seconds, without losing quality.

PSD Upload Images Icon

Choose Images

Click the 'Choose Files' or 'Select Folder' buttons to upload your PSD files, or drag & drop the files into the dotted area.

Start Conversion

Start Conversion

Once the files are uploaded, click ‘Start Conversion’ on the right to convert all the files.

Download Image Icon

Download the files

Once the conversion is done, you can download the files at once or one by one.

High-Quality PSD Converter

Say goodbye to the old, slow image tools that can only handle one file at a time. Switch to HiCompress's quick and user-friendly photo converter to turn your psd images into a lot of format in a snap. With HiCompress, converting images is a breeze — just a few clicks and you're done. Plus, you can save a ton of time by grabbing all your images in one quick download or one by one. Check it out and make your image conversion tasks a piece of cake.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best PSD converter online?

HiCompress is the best online application for converting images to PSD format without the need to download any software or plugins. This image converter is available online, supports over 100 image formats, and offers the highest quality conversions.

How to bulk convert PSD images?

You can use the HiCompress image converter to effortlessly convert multiple Adobe Photoshop PSD files into PNG, JPEG, WEBP, HEIC, GIF, TIFF, or BMP formats in bulk. Begin by selecting your files using the "Choose Files" or "Select Folder" options, or simply drag and drop them into the designated area. After that, click "Start Conversion" to initiate the batch conversion process. Once the conversion is done ,you can download the images one by one or get the ZIP file.

Is my file secure when I convert images with your tool?

Of course, our Online PSD converter is 100% Private; all the conversion happens in the browser. Since your files are converted in the web browser without our server ever knowing about them.

Related Tools